The Leboeuf firm

Merchandising for watches and luxury jewelry
Displays, arrangements, corners, busts, steles …

accueil

About

the Leboeuf Company

A family business located in the heart of Franche-Comté, birthplace of micro-technology, Leboeuf has employed 30 skilled workers in various activities since 1961, the date of its creation.

Our job is to design and produce small or large quantities of any object intended for the art world, up to very high end merchandising (displays) and, more broadly, the world of luxury.

Read more

Skills

of the company

Prototyping

We produce prototypes based on strict predefined specifications (3D digital files, scale plans). But we are also able to support our clients from the beginning of the project. So we can work on the basis of a simple sketch and are able to propose variants.

Manufacture

Thermoforming, molding, CNC machining, cladding and sewing, carving, polishing, industrial paint, resin injection molding – we utilise many manufacturing techniques, allowing us to answer virtually all customer requests. We also work with a variety of materials such as resin, wood, leather and even carbon.

Read more

Business sectors

and products

Watches, jewelry, art & design, luxury goods

Our requirements in terms of quality, our geographical location and the properties of the materials we work with naturally brought our company to dedicate a significant part of its business to watchmaking, jewelry and more widely luxury goods. Markets for art and decoration also occupy a significant part of our business.

Displays, art and decorative objects

For the watchmaking, jewelry and luxury sectors, we design and manufacture all displays and arrangements that can be used to highlight our customers’ products, from the smaller steles up to larger stand items for trade shows (particularly Baselworld).

Our other products range from duplicating art (commissioned by the artist) to the creation of more technical pieces for the industry.

Clients and privacy

Among our customers are great names in watchmaking and luxury jewelry whose wish for privacy is respected by our commitment not to mention their names, nor to distribute any visual representation of the products made for their accounts through any medium of communication, including our website. We also work under contract for other manufacturers in the same sector (Gainerie 91, Vaudaux, Bornemann …).

We also work for renowned artists such as Agnès Descamps, Renato Montanaro or Claudi Florentina. in duplicating their works.

Read more

Société Leboeuf

Merchandising pour l’horlogerie et la joaillerie de luxe
Displays, présentoirs, corners, bustes, stèles…

Voir la video de présentation

À propos

de la société Leboeuf

Entreprise familiale implantée au cœur de la Franche-Comté, berceau de la micro-technique, SARL Leboeuf emploie 30 ouvriers spécialisés dans différentes activités depuis 1961 , date de sa création.

Notre métier est de concevoir et produire en petite ou grande quantité tout objet destiné au monde de l’art, au merchandising très haut de gamme (displays) et plus largement à l’univers du luxe.

En savoir plus

Les savoir-faire

de l’entreprise

Prototypage

Nous réalisons des prototypes sur la base de cahiers des charges stricts et prédéfinis (fichiers numériques 3D, plans côtés). Mais nous sommes également en mesure d’accompagner nos clients dès le début du projet. Ainsi, nous pouvons travailler sur la base d’une simple esquisse et sommes capables proposer des variantes.

Fabrication

Thermoformage, modelage, usinage CNC, gainage et couture, sculpture, polissage, peinture industrielle, injection de résine, moulage, nous maîtrisons de nombreuses techniques de fabrication nous permettant de répondre à pratiquement toutes les demandes de nos clients. Nous travaillons également avec de multiples matériaux tels que la résine, le bois, le cuir ou bien encore le carbone.

En savoir plus

Les secteurs d’activité

et les produits

Horlogerie, joaillerie, art & décoration, luxe

Notre exigence en terme de qualité, notre implantation géographique et les propriétés des matériaux que nous travaillons ont naturellement amené notre entreprise à développer une part importante de son activité dans les secteurs de l’horlogerie, de la joaillerie et plus largement du luxe. Les marchés de l’art et de la décoration occupent également une part significative de notre activité.

Displays, objets d’art et de décoration

Pour les secteurs de l’horlogerie, de la joaillerie et du luxe, nous concevons et fabriquons la totalité des displays et des présentoirs pouvant servir à la mise en valeurs des produits de nos clients, de la plus petites stèles jusqu’aux  plus gros éléments de stands pour les salons (Baselworld notamment).

Nos autres productions vont de la duplication d’objets d’art (commandée par l’artiste) à la réalisation de pièces plus techniques pour l’industrie.

Clients et confidentialité

Nous comptons parmi nos clients de grands noms de l’horlogerie et de la joaillerie de luxe dont nous respectons le souhait de confidentialité en nous engageant à ne pas mentionner leurs noms et en ne diffusant aucun visuel représentant les produits réalisés pour leurs comptes sur aucun support de communication, y compris notre site Internet. Nous travaillons aussi en sous-traitance pour d’autres fabricants du même secteur (Gainerie 91, Vaudaux, Bornemann…).

Nous travaillons également pour des artistes reconnus tels que Agnès Descamps, Renato Montanaro ou Claudi Florentina. pour la duplication de leurs œuvres.

En savoir plus